he-basics-of

The Sunday Post is a weekly event hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a way to wrap up your week, share news/book hauls, and consolidate links to your posts & other posts you’ve liked throughout the week. I missed last week because I was on vacation at home in St. Louis, but I’m happy to be back this week & may just lump both weeks together. Here goes!

Weekly Reading Updates

Books Finished Since June 25, 2017

I’ll have reviews for Sovereign and The Wendy Project coming up on their release dates. I can’t wait to watch Big Little Lies now that I’ve read it & I’m very glad I finally got around to reading Their Eyes Were Watching God. It was a good couple of reading weeks.

Reading Challenges

Not a lot to update on this front, but I did finish a Read Harder task! I’m so behind!

  • Read Harder 2017:
    • Read a book published between 1900 and 1950Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston

Currently Actively Reading

Weekly Blog Updates

Blog Posts since June 25, 2017:

Reviews since June 25, 2017:

Blog Posts I Read & Loved Recently

Things I’m Looking Forward to this Week

What did you post or are you looking forward to? Link up to your Sunday Post below!

Leave a Reply

