This challenge comes from Bekka @ Pretty Deadly Reviews and runs for September, October, and November. So, here’s the bingo card, with my progress thus far marked:

fallbookishbingo

Books Finished So Far

Stand-alone: A Drop of Night by Stefan Bachmann (review coming later today–will add link later!)

Multi-POV: Illuminae by Amie Kauffman and Jay Kristoff (review posted here)

Free Space: The Wolf Road by Beth Lewis (review posted here)

Fall Release: The Reader by Traci Chee (review posted here)

Horror or Paranormal: Affliction by Laurell K. Hamilton (Anita Blake #22)

Revenge: The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh (review to come!)–also counted as a book set in the Middle East for Read Harder 2016!

In the past 2 weeks, I’ve managed to read 3 more books: a fall release, a paranormal pick, and a revenge story. Still no Bingo, but I’m going to keep going! I’m getting close to a diagonal! I think Bingo is actually ambitious for me, and I have so many Netgalleys I’m behind on that don’t fit in here…but I’m going to keep try! (I have until November, right???).

How’s Bookish Bingo going for you?? If you aren’t doing it, what have you been reading this fall??

4 thoughts on “Fall Bookish Bingo Update #1

  1. Yap, I think you’re on a good track for a diagonal bingo. ^_^ Yes, you have till November.

    well for friendship I can recommend you my novella 😉 haha kidding though friendship is a big thing for the main character.

    Cross your fingers and just have fun reading. You never know maybe there are books on your list that actually go into those categories and you will realize it after you read them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

