Bout of Books: Day 7 Wrap-Up

Bout of Books

Today was the last day of Bout of Books, which makes me sad. However, I have very much enjoyed myself and am looking forward to the next round in January, even if that seems extremely far away. Today wasn’t as successful as yesterday, but I still managed to read 1 graphic novel, get some audio time in, and start one of my Netgalley books that I’ve been needing to get around to.

Day 7 Wrap-Up

Books Read/Listened To: The Bassoon King audio, Wonderland, Stars Above, The Book of the Unnamed Midwife

Daily Number of Pages Read: 326

Minutes Listened: 1 hour

Books Finished Today: Stars Above, Wonderland

Total Pages Read: 1,939

Total Minutes Listened: 9 hours and 4 minutes

Overall, I finished 7 books this week: The Art of Racing in the Rain audio, Homegoing, Queen of Hearts, Winter, The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane, Wonderland, and Stars Above. I loved the Twitter chats & really enjoyed dedicating my Saturday to reading. How did your Bout of Books wind-up?? Let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books: Day 7 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

