Bout of Books

Forgot to post this yesterday, but Thursday was exciting because I finally finished my first books of Bout of Books!! I finished both the audio of The Art of Racing in the Rain and Homegoing in Kindle form. Yay!!

Day 4 Wrap Up

Books Read/Listened to: The Art of Racing in the Rain audio, Homegoing, The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane

Daily Pages Read: 102

Daily Minutes Listened: 1 hour and 12 minutes

Cumulative Pages Read: 312

Cumulative Minutes Listened: 7 hours and 16 minutes

Books Finished Today: The Art of Racing in the Rain audio, Homegoing

Since I’m posting this late, I’ll include Friday, too. In my defense, I was super busy.

Day 5 Wrap Up

Books Read/Listened To: The Bassoon King: My Life in Art, Faith and Idiocy audio

Daily Pages Read:0

Daily Minutes Listened: 48 minutes

Cumulative Pages Read: 312

Cumulative Minutes Listened: 8 hours and 4 minutes

Looking forward to reading more today!

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books Day 4 & 5 Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

