Bout of Books

So, I kind of completely forgot to post this last night because I was SO tired. I posted my shelfie for yesterday’s challenge over on Twitter (@reviewsandRaTs) so be sure to check it out! I’m reading every spare moment I have, this week just happens to be so busy for me! Eventually, I’ll finish a book and I’m planning on dedicating all day Saturday to Bouts of Book-ing!

Day 3 Wrap-Up

Books Read/Listened To: The Art of Racing in the Rain audio, Homegoing

Daily Number of Pages Read: 22

Minutes Listened: 1 hour and 4 minutes

Books Finished Today: None yet!

Total Pages Read So Far: 210

Total Minutes Listened So Far: 6 hours and 4 minutes

I’ll update again this evening! How’s your Bout of Books going??

 

Leave a Reply

