Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on My TBR From Before I Started Blogging

toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted by the bloggers at The Broke and the Bookish, in which each participating blogger creates a Top 10 list around a common topic. This week’s topic was Top 10 Books on your TBR from before you started blogging. For me, this is easy, since I’ve only been blogging for about a month. This week, I don’t have a ton of exposition on the different books, because I’m trying to maximize reading time for #BoutofBooks, but enjoy the list nonetheless!

1. Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett

5043

2. Torchwood: Exodus Code by John Barrowman & Carole Barrowman

14459126

3. The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks  by Rebecca Skloot

6493208

4. Alexander Hamilton by Alexander Chernow

16130

5. A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson

9791

6. White Teeth by Zadie Smith

3711

7. Watership Down by Richard Adams

76620

8. The Silmarillion by J. R. R. Tolkien

7332

9. Fahrenheit 451  by Ray Bradbury

17470674

10. Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything by Joshua Foer

6346975

What was on your Top Ten this week? Let me know below & I’ll check it out!

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books on My TBR From Before I Started Blogging

  1. I’ve been meaning to read The Silmarillion and Watership Down FOR AGES. The Alexander Hamilton bio is definitely a worthwhile read. It’s certainly lengthy, but Hamilton’s life is like a dramatic soap opera so it’s really entertaining!
    Great list! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

