Sunday Post: August 13, 2017

he-basics-of

The Sunday Post is a weekly event hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a way to wrap up your week, share news/book hauls, and consolidate links to your posts & other posts you’ve liked throughout the week. I’ve been a bad blog reader since school started, so I’m sorry, friends, I’ll do better! I’m also hoping to pre-schedule a lot more posts this week, so I’ll be posting more regularly again!

Weekly Reading Updates

Books Finished This Week

Mask of Shadows

I only finished one this week! I was very busy with #ViewaThon, so I wasn’t reading as much. #TheReadingQuest starts today, so I’m hoping that I’ll get more reading in this week, and then definitely next week for Bout of Books!!

Reading Challenges

No updates this week! 

Currently Actively Reading

Fourth World is my first read for #TheReadingQuest on the Knight quest path. It’s interesting so far. Humans on Mars! I’m also loving my re-read of The Fellowship of the Ring in the read along on Litsy–and I’ll try to read some essays this week, too!

Weekly Blog Updates

Blog Posts:

Reviews:

Book Releases I’m Looking Forward to this Week

What did you read this week? What are you looking forward to?

 

8 thoughts on “Sunday Post: August 13, 2017

  1. How is Chicks Dig Time Lords? That sounds like a good light read I may consider in the future.

    I finished The Girl Who Drank the Moon this week and, because of some dysfunctional sleep, I am still reading The Goddesses by Swan Huntley.

    Like

Leave a comment